2003-09-29 - 10:48 p.m.

Fall has arrived!! It makes me so happy. This is absolutely my most favorite time of year. I love.. Halloween, the smell of burning leaves, (reminds me of roasted red peppers), Big sweaters, cozy blankets, drizzly days spent watching scary movies,(remember Sir Graves Ghastly and his upside down talking chin guy?), (I think that was a Michigan thing), cider mills, haunted houses, carmel apples, pumpkin guts, candy,(I hate candy corn!!),popcorn balls, pies, I've suddenly gone off on a food tangent. Anyway, this year will be even better because of our "Mr.Buddy", we get to drag him around to all the fall related activities and dress him up in a most ridiculously cute get-up, which he will probably hate me for in years to come. When he brings his girlfriends home to meet the parents, I can produce piles of photos to embarrass him with, "And here's our little Jake all dressed up in his billygoat costume,wasn't he precious?" Oh it's going to be great!!! I can't wait.


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry