2003-10-15 - 12:38 a.m.

I have not smoked a cigarette in almost 48 hours. I think I'm about to CRACK. I"m not really much of a smoker. It takes me a few days to smoke an entire pack, unless there are cocktails involved, then I can smoke like a crazed fiend. I almost caved on the way home from work, that's when I really have the hardest time, and late at night, before bed,in the middle of the day, after dinner,O.K. pretty much all of the time damn it!! Not to mention , I'm seconds away from "The Monthly Visitor"(there is no pleasant way to phrase it). So I'm especially cheery at the moment. I have quit smoking in the past, the longest I've been able to make it was a little over a year. Usually if I can make it past the 2 day mark, it's smooth sailin'. Let's cross our fingers. Cigarettes are EVIL!!!


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry