2003-11-05 - 4:41 p.m.

I Hate Cooking!!!

I cannot think of one more thing to make for dinner!! I'm so sick of cooking, it takes up way to much time.

Let's pretend that I don't have to make dinner today, maybe it will go away if I don't think about it.

In other news.....

Our house has been taken over by ladybugs, or "Japanese Beatles" as some would like to call them. Whatever, they are annoying no matter what you call them. I just layed in bed listening to the constant "clicking" as they fling themselves into the ceiling all night long. Something about that sound gives me the creeps! How do you get rid of ladybugs? Is there a ladybug spray? I hate to kill them, they are so harmless, but they are driving me nuts!

Oh well...back to the dreaded dinner dilema.


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry