2003-12-16 - 12:13 p.m.

This one's for you Kat!! I apologize for neglecting my updating duties!!! Hee-Hee!!

I really do love the Holiday's!!

O.K. I haven't been updating very much lately, (Sorry Miss.Kat), but I've been sooo busy with the holiday's lately....shopping, shopping, and more shopping, that I haven't had much extra time. Speaking of shopping, Judi and I did some serious power shopping on Saturday. We left the house around 9am not to return until about 6pm. WE SHOPPED!!! I think I'm finally finished. Now I just have to wrap everything,(that should take about 2 weeks) Ha!. I have to bake on Friday. Judi will be picking up Jake Friday night, so I'll be able to get all of the cookies baked for the "cookie exchange". Oh I bought the CUTEST tins, (spotted last minute by the wonderful Miss Judi!!). They are going to be the hit of the show!!! Very cute!! I'll post some pics whwn I finish them. You've just got to see them!!! FABULOUS!!! Saturday Jeff and I are going on a date. Dinner and a movie...Ahhhh...Aragorn!! I know I'm a LOTR geek!! Can't wait!!! Sunday is the cookie party thing. I managed to get ALL of the Christmas cards done. Finally!!! One less thing to do. I'm still trying to figure out when I'm going to have time for the Santa thing. Maybe next Monday. Oh so much to do!!


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry