2003-09-19 - 10:13 a.m.

I cannnot figure out this HTML shit. Why can't they come up with something for the HTML-challenged people!!! I want my own background and I cannot figure out how to get it to work. Anyway..It's gloomy outside today, I love days like this. It make's me want to curl up in front of the fireplace with a cozy blanket and watch movies all day. Oh... I don't have a fireplace and Oh... I have a one year old teething demon child that does not believe in "Quiet- Cozy Moments". I long for the day when he will just cuddle up with me and lay quietly for more than 10 seconds at a time.Thank god the last of his teeth are coming in. I can't take the crying and sleeplessness, I know he's in pain and I feel terrible for him, But at the same time it's soooooo frustrating!!


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry