2003-09-21 - 12:16 a.m.

Dreamweaver to the rescue! Yeah I finally got my page working right! It still needs some work, but at least I'm headed in the right direction. We took jake to the Renn Fest today, he seemed to really like watching all the people. We bought him a little wooden sword and shield. He won't be able to play with it for another year but it's really cute. We also got him some horns, very cute.The weather was great today, it really cooled down last night. I love the fall so much. Cant wait for Halloween, I ordered jake the coolest costume. It's a goat. Horns and a go-tee too!Requiem for a dream was on IFC last night, WOW what a hard watch that was. I really liked it, but it made me feel kind of I had been on a 4 day drug binge or something.I felt like I needed to take a shower. Anyway.. in other matters.. I've decided that if jake throws one more chunk of food onto the kitchen floor, I'm going to have to pack his little polk-a-dot nap-sack on a stick and send him on his way.I find it to be the one thing that irratates me the most. I guess it's because I have absolutely no control over the situation and that drives me insane,(being the control freak that I am).Plus I hate stains, so I've resorted to taking him down to his diaper for all meals! I feel like cindarella every night after dinner on my hands and knees on the kitchen floor, wiping up misc. food bits. That's right, clean it up cindarella!!!


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry