2003-11-11 - 1:05 a.m.

Honey....Dinner's ready!!!

I think Jake's either got an ear ache or more of the never ending teething. Something is bothering him. He keeps slapping himself on the head. I hope it's just an ear ache, because if he just likes slapping himself on the head, then that's another problem altoghether. He has already woken up once tonight. I hope I don't have one of those nights on my hands. I feel so bad for him, I'm not sure what to do for an ear ache. I think I read somewhere that it's best to let it run it's coarse. Live and learn I suppose.

This weather is already making my skin really dry!! Our house is extremely dry. I feel like I need to bathe in a tub full of lotion. My lips are chapped too!! I hate that!!

On a brighter note, I bought 3 new bra's!!! Nothing like a new brazier!!


 Click Here To Leave a Comment on This Entry